Seeds_Logo_trasparente_Tavola disegno 1

Join the dialogue with experts on ideas and innovations to communicate and face the climate transition.

Join Seeds. Words that feed the future, a series of live streaming events for the CMCC Climate Change Communication Award “Rebecca Ballestra”

Seeds_live_stream_orizzontale-02

Join the dialogue, get inspired, get involved! 

Live on the CMCC channels at 6 pm CEST | 9 am PDT | 12 pm EDT

 Facebook Youtube www.cmcc.it | www.cmccaward.eu

Start typing and press Enter to search